City Of Plantation Officials

As of November 2018;

Mayor

Mayor Lynn Stoner | (954) 797-2221


City Council

Councilmember Ron Jacobs
rjacobs@plantation.org

Councilmember Mark Hyatt
mhyatt@plantation.org

Councilmember Erik Anderson
eanderson@Plantation.org

Councilmember Denise Horland
dhorland@Plantation.org

Councilmember Nick Sortal
nsortal@Plantation.org


Susan DiLaura, Executive Aide to the Mayor
sdilaura@plantation.org

Howard Harrison, Chief of Police | (954) 797-2139

Theresa Alexandrich, Code Enforcement Supervisor
talexandrich@psd.plantation.org | (954) 797-2646

Danny Ezzeddine, Dir., Design, Landscape & Const Mgmt.
dezzeddine@plantation.org | (954) 797-2256

Susan Slattery, City Clerk
sslattery@plantation.org

Jeff Sabouri, Director/Chief Building Official
jsabouri@plantation.org

Dan Holmes, Planning & Zoning
planningdirector@plantation.org

Brett Butler, Director/City Engineer
bbutler@plantation.org

Laney Stearns, Fire Chief
lstearns@psd.plantation.org

Blake Estes, Deputy Chief
bestes@psd.plantation.org

Don Todd, Deputy Chief
dtodd@psd.plantation.org

Barry Stearns, Fire Inspector/Plans Examiner
bstearns@psd.plantation.org

Developer Contact

Christopher Longsworth, INVESCA Development Group

Plantation Park East
Home Owners Association, Inc.

Sandra Grace, Treasurer PPEHOA
saneii@hotmail.com

No Longer Associated with the
City of Plantation

Mayor Diane Veltri Bendekovic
https://www.ppehoa.com/contact/mayor-diane-veltri-bendekovic/

Councilmember Peter Tingom
ptingom@plantation.org

Councilmember Jerry Fadgen
jfadgen@plantation.org

Councilmember Robert Levy
rlevy@plantation.org

Councilmember Chris Zimmerman
czimmerman@plantation.org

Laurence Leeds, Director, Planning & Zoning
lleeds@plantation.org


Contact
PPEHOA Has Got To Go!: